"Stan is incredibly knowledgeable and great to work with -- highly recommended!"

$480K House Buyer (Did Not Close) Sep 28, 2018

Portland, OR 97225

"Grateful for Stan's expertise, he was wonderful throughout the entire inspection and beyond!"

$510K House Buyer (Closed) Sep 27, 2018

Tigard, OR [Bull Mountain]

"This dude is cool. Tells it like it is, and doesn't exaggerate or minimize it. Straight up honest guy."

$842K House Buyer (Closed) Aug 20, 2018

Cornelius, OR 97113

"Outstanding service. highly recommended"

$282K Condo Buyer (Closed) Jun 29, 2018

Portland, OR [Neighbors West-Northwest]

"Stan was great. He provided thorough information."

$569K House Buyer (Closed) Apr 16, 2018

Portland, OR 97229

"Stan was super clear in his inspection feedback. He was quick and responsive."

$625K House Buyer (Closed) Apr 2, 2018

Portland, OR 97223

"Frisbie Home Inspection was recommended by our agent and they did a great job reviewing the house. What we appreciated the most though was the inspector's insight into the condition of the house and how to regard minor repairs as well as how to have them addressed once we moved in."

$550K House Buyer (Closed) Mar 14, 2018

Milwaukie, OR 97267

"The inspector did a great job and provided us with his findings and recommendations. Besides the inspection, the inspector took the time to explain a bunch of stuff to us, answering all our questions."

$341K House Buyer (Closed) Feb 26, 2018

Forest Grove, OR [Cornelius-Forest Grove]

"Cheerful helpful man. Willing to share his knowledge."

$650K House Buyer (Closed) Feb 21, 2018

Lake Oswego, OR [Lake Oswego]

"Stan was very thorough and informative during the inspection. He explained everything and was happy to answer questions."

$480K House Buyer (Closed) Jan 19, 2018

Hillsboro, OR [Southeast Hillsboro]

"Stan was personable, knowledgeable, honest in his assessments, fair, patient with all my questions and very easy to talk with."

$320K House Buyer (Did Not Close) Oct 27, 2017

King City, OR 97224

"Stan was very detailed and easy to work with."

$346K Condo Buyer (Closed) Jul 6, 2017

Portland, OR [Neighbors West-Northwest]

"Prompt, efficient and professional."

$485K Townhouse Buyer (Closed) Jun 23, 2017

West Linn, OR [West Lynn]

"Loved Stan! He did an excellent job on our home inspection and when we had questions later we were able to reach him and he took all the time we needed to completely explain and answer our questions to our satisfaction. He even went back out to the house to check on something for us. Definitely went the extra mile. Would definitely used Frisbee Home Inspections again. Recommend without reservation."

$535K House Buyer (Closed) Jun 15, 2017

Portland, OR [East Portland]

"Very thorough inspection by Stan, and we got the sellers to fix a couple of trouble spots that he had found. Thanks for a great job."

$355K House Buyer (Closed) May 31, 2017

Tigard, OR [Metzger]

"Excellent work, very smooth, very detailed inspection."

$433K House Buyer (Closed) May 19, 2017

Portland, OR [Southwest]